Naši kontakti

Globelink EG Sol d.o.o.
Kidričeva 92
4220 Škofja Loka
Slovenija

Telefon: 04 502 42 00
Fax: 04 502 42 09
E-mail: info@globelink-slovenia.com

             

facebook



VODSTVO PODJETJA:  

Dare Radojevic
Director
Phone: +386 4 502 42 07
Email: dare.radojevic@eg-sol.com

Mojca Kosir
Operational Manager
Phone: +386 4 502 42 05
Email: mojca.kosir@eg-sol.com

   
POMORSKI TRANSPORT:  

Katja Krizman
 
Phone: +386 4 502 42 01
Email: katja.krizman@globelink-slovenia.com

Ana Oresnik

Phone: +386 4 502 42 17
Email: ana.oresnik@globelink-slovenia.com

Matej Carman

Phone: +386 4 502 42 02
Email: matej.carman@eg-sol.com

Tjasa Egart

Phone: +386 4 502 42 10
Email: tjasa.egart@eg-sol.com

Martina Stamcar

Phone: +386 4 502 42 06
Email: martina.stamcar@eg-sol.com

Sabina Jeram

Phone: +386 4 502 42 04
Email: sabina.jeram@eg-sol.com

Jeet Suri

Phone: +386 4 502 42 16
Email: jeet.suri@globelink-slovenia.com

Anita Malovčič

Phone: +386 4 502 42 03
Email: anita.malovcic@globelink-slovenia.com

 

 
CESTNI TRANSPORT:  

Karin Krmelj
Vodja cestnih transportov
Phone: +386 4 502 42 11
Email: karin.krmelj@eg-sol.com

Barbara Osterman

Phone: +386 4 502 42 04
Email: barbara.osterman@eg-sol.com

Anja Bajt

Phone: +386 4 502 42 10
Email: anja.bajt@globelink-slovenia.com

 Monika Strel Križaj

Phone: +386 4 502 42 13
Email: monika.strel.krizaj@globelink-slovenia.com
   
CARINSKI ODDELEK:  

Martina Primozic

Phone: +386 4 502 42 12
Email: martina.primozic@eg-sol.com

Maruša Legat

Phone: +386 4 502 42 14
Email: marusa.legat@eg-sol.com

Andreja Omejec

Phone: +386 4 502 42 17
Email: andreja.omejec@globelink-slovenia.com

 
   
ODDELEK ZA TRŽENJE:  

Simona Pogorelc
 
Phone: +386 4 502 42 15
Email: simona.pogorelc@globelink-slovenia.com

 

   
ADMINISTRACIJA:  

Sasa Jezersek

Phone: +386 4 502 42 08
Email: sasa.jezersek@eg-sol.com

 
   
POSLOVNA ENOTA KOPER:  

Ana Rameša

Phone: +386 5 620 35 00
Mobile Phone: +386 40 520 599
Email: ana.ramesa@globelink-slovenia.com

Simon Kožar

Phone: +386 5 620 35 00
Email: simon.kozar@globelink-slovenia.com

Alen Črlenec

Phone: +386 5 620 35 00 
Mobile Phone: +386 30 433 400
Email: alen.crlenec@globelink-slovenia.com